SEC-CDL Outstanding Environmental Achievement Award

About the Award

Introduced in 2012, this is an overarching award that recognises one top performer amongst all the SEAA categories excluding the SEC Green Innovation Award.

Award Category Requirements

  • All winners from the Sector categories (Manufacturing, Services, Public Sector, Maritime and Regional) will be automatically eligible for this award
  • There is no specific application form for this award

List of Winners

Please click here to see the list of winners.