SEC Secretariat

The Secretariat is responsible for SEC’s day-to-day operations and comprises a group of driven and committed individuals

Name Designation
Ms Jen Teo Executive Director
Leadership Team

Name Function
Mdm Chia Chay Yeow Corporate Governance, Finance & Risk
Ms Monisha Dorai Human Resources
Ms Joey Teng Finance
Mr Vincent Teo Standards and Certification
Mr Leslie Koh Sustainability Strategy & Development
Mr Tham Kok Wing Industry Engagement & Transformation
Mr James Ong Marketing & Communications